PERFORMING ARTS FACULTY AND DIRECTORS

CLAY HIGH SCHOOL

Trent Dorner
Clay High School Theatre Arts Instructor
Email: tdorner@oregoncs.org
Phone: 419-693-0665 ext. 2208

Joseph Kuzdzal
Clay High School Director of Bands
Email: jkuzdzal@oregoncs.org
Phone: 419-693-0665 ext. 2158

Thom Sneed
Clay High School Vocal Music Director
Clay Limelighters Director
Email: tsneed@oregoncs.org
Phone: 419-693-0665 ext. 2150

Leah Walsh
Clay High School
Clay Limelighters Assistant Director- Technical
Email: lwalsh@oreogncs.org
Phone: 419.693-0665 ext. 2122

FASSETT JUNIOR HIGH

Elizabeth Gibson
Fassett Junior High Choir Director, Music Theatre
Clay Limelighters Assistant Director - Music
Email: egibson@oreogncs.org
Phone: 419-693-0455 ext. 3024

Tyler Lentz
Fassett Junior High
7th/8th Grade Band Director
Email: tlentz@oregoncs.org 
Phone: 419-693-0455 ext. 3028

EISENHOWER INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL

Brian Gyuras
Eisenhower Intermediate School
5th/6th Grade Band Director 
Email: bgyuras@oregoncs.org
Phone: 419-836-9498 ext. 2019

Angela Cooney
Eisenhower Intermediate School
Junior Limelighters Director
Email: acooney@oregoncs.org
Phone: 419-836-8498 ext. 2401

Mary Brucker
Eisenhower Intermediate School
Volunteer RAM Drama Director
BFA Theatre and Directing
Email: marykbrucker@gmail.com

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS

Deb Evans
Coy Elementary School
Music Teacher
Email: devans@oregoncs.org
Phone: 419-693-0624 ext. 3215

Megan Porter
Starr Elementary School
Music Teacher
Email: mporter@oregoncs.org
Phone: 419-693-0589 ext. 3033

Angela Reinhart
Jerusalem Elementary School
Music Teacher
Email: areignhart@oregoncs.org
Phone: 419-836-6111 ext. 2104